{Ingles/Español} A Plugin that you like a lot (MixChecker v1.0.1) and its effects for the voice - Un Plugin que mes gusta mucho ( MixChecker v1.0.1 ) y sus efectos para la voz

Cover.jpg

Cool Text - English 381483530768043.png

Hi guys ,

How are everyone today, I hope you are super well,

Here I will present you a post in which I want to talk about a musical Plugin that you can use for your Productions and that I love for the effects it has

But before presenting this Pluging, I would like to thank everyone who sees my content, everyone who follows me and is active in my publications, also if you are new I hope you do not miss my publications, and you can stop by me profile and view other important items I have

Well as I say in the title today I will talk about a Musical Plugin called (MixChecker v1.0.1)

(MixChecker) is an effects virtualizer, that is, you can place effects on a track or on your voice

This Plugin has effects such as:

  • Sound Effect On Radio
  • In Cube sound effect
  • Sound Effect On Phone
  • Sound Effect On Tablet
  • Sound Effect On Laptop
  • Sound Effect In Car
  • Sound Effect On TV
  • Sound Effect In Micro HIFI

and another one that you have to try on your own

The idea of ​​this plugin is to add an effect to the track or voice that you want, such as, have you heard that sound, how is your Radio heard,?

If you've heard your radio you know that it has a peculiar sound, I don't know how to describe it but I hope you understand me hahaha, it's a sound that is not like the others, I mean that if you listen to music on your computer and then listen to it on your radio note the difference, well with this Complement you can achieve those Effects in your Productions, and with a very good quality

And not only that effect since you have others more and here I leave you a screenshot of how this Plugin looks

image.png

This is a Totally Free Plugin that you can use freely, and it is easy to use, I invite you to download it and try its functions and you will see how beautiful the tracks are with this effect,

In my case, I installed this Plugin in My audio editor, I installed it in Audacity and it is easy to install but I imagine that it will be just as easy to edit it in other editors such as FL Studio or others that you use, it is just a matter of Searching a little A version available for your editor

Well guys I hope you like this content and I want to see your Comments,

Tell me, did you know this Plugin?

You use ?

How is your experience with the Plugin?

Thank you all for seeing my content, I remind you that I have more assets that you will surely like.

I see them in My next Post

final.gif

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNSf4gD4njuiH2TJnH2d9a7sjEgsxpt7CEU4CDCbnEHqLLsQpRtpXGMC3i4R65n1hQxSDF2M8dBr91Siq94jgTmp.png

Cool Text - Espaol 381483425334398.png

Hola chicos ,

Como estan todos el dia de hoy , espero estes super bien ,

Aca te presentare un post en el que te quiero hablar de un Plugin musical que puedes usar para tus Producciones y que me encanta por los efectos que tiene

Pero antes de Presentarte este Pluging , me gustaría darles las gracias a todos los que ven mi contenido , a todos los que me siguen y estan activos a mis publicaciones , tambien si eres nuevo espero no te pierdas mis publicaciones , y te puedes pasar por mi perfil y ver otros artículos importantes que tengo

Bueno como digo en el titulo el dia de hoy les hablare de un Plugin Musical llamado (MixChecker v1.0.1)

( MixChecker ) es un virtualizador de efectos , es decir , puedes colocar efectos sobre una pista o sobre tu voz

Este Plugin tiene efectos como lo son :

  • Efecto de Sonido En Radio
  • Efecto de sonido En Cubo
  • Efecto de Sonido En Telefono
  • Efecto de Sonido En Tablet
  • Efecto de Sonido En Laptop
  • Efecto de Sonido En Carro
  • Efecto de Sonido En TV
  • Efecto de Sonido En Micro HIFI

y otro mas que tienes que Probar por tu cuenta

La idea de este plugin es Agregar un efecto a la pista o voz que tu quieras , como por ejemplo , as escuchado ese sonido de como Se escucha tu Radio, ?

Si as escuchado Tu radio sabes que tiene un sonido peculiar , no se como describirlo pero espero me entiendas jajajaj es un sonido Que no es como los demas , me refiero a que si escuchas un musica en tu Computadora y luego la escuchas en tu radio se nota la diferencia , bueno con este Complemento puedes lograr tener esos Efectos en tus Producciones , y con una calidad muy buena

Y no solo ese efecto ya que tienes otros mas y aca te dejo una captura de como se ve este Plugin

image.png

Este es un Plugin Totalmente Gratuito que puedes usar libremente , y es facil de usar, te invito a que lo descargues y pruebes sus funciones ya veras que lindas quedan las pistas con este efecto ,

Yo en mi caso instale este Plugin en Mi editor de audio lo instale en Audacity y hay es fácil de instalar pero me imagino que sera igual de fácil para editarlo en otros editores como FL Studio u otros que uses, solo es cuestión de Buscar un poco Una versión disponible para tu editor

Bueno Chicos espero les guste este contenido y quiero ver sus Comentarios,

Dime conocías este Plugin ?

Lo Usas ?

Como es tu experiencia con el Plugin ?

Gracias a todos por ver mi contenido te recuerdo que tengo mas pot activos que de seguro te gustaran ,

Los Veo en Mi siguiente Post

final.gif

Creditos

Recursos Digitales Usados para la Creación de Esta publicación

Contenido de Imagenes de Idiomas : https://es.cooltext.com
Contenido de Imagenes Portada: Creada en PhotoScape version de escritorio -PC-
Contenido de Gif Animado : Creados en https://giphy.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center