L1 Trenton Lundy Legendary Funk Master Account Hack

l1_1_.png

Hello, my RisingStar, Musicforlife, and Hive friends! I'm writing to you from my new account. My original account @tlundy47 was hacked as I mistakingly clicked on a bad link. I have lost access to my Hive account, Hive engine, and any hive related accounts that I had. I also lost access to my Rising Star account. I was in 7th place, level 551 and had over 8300 cards. I am now slipping down the ladder that I worked so hard to climb.

screen_shot_2021_07_05_at_1.12.21_am.png
I lost everything including my 8 music NFTS, and my millionaire's card.

screen_shot_2021_07_05_at_1.37.44_am.png

I had to start the game all over from the beginning. I am now in 42nd place.
screen_shot_2021_07_05_at_1.12.46_am.png

I want to thank the people who have helped me get back on my feet! I have received delegations, starbits, cards and all kinds of support and I asked no one for anything! Our community is real and we are a big family at Atom Collector Records/Rising Star! Thank you @jux @nupulse @gribbles @thehive @steevec @foxon @musicuniversity @slobberchops @risingstargame @blackeyedbutterfly and @the01crow for stepping up and helping me, and if I missed anyone please let me know in the comments!

Please follow my new account @trentonlundy1 and don't engage with @tlundy47 anymore. I also have a giveaway going but that is canceled since I no longer have my music NFTS.
website_banner_medium_rectangle_300x250.jpg

If you would like to play for free and earn cryptocurrency sign up with my referral link!
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=trentonlundy1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
40 Comments
Ecency