I'm New Here: What Can I expect?

Hey all,

I am usually a blogger over at Leo Finance, but thought I would drop in and check out a new tribe. I used to play a few instruments like the cello and trumpet and have always been interested in music creation. My favorite styles of music include rap, jazz, r&b and Latin jazz. I haven't played any music of my own in a while, but the songs that I listen to play a massive part in my mood and in my day as a whole.

The reason that I wanted to get to know the Music4Life community is because I have a good friend who wants to get into content creation, but wants to do so through posting his original beats and mixes. I have seen people post their performances, but I have not seen anyone post rap/hip-hop beats. Are those types of beats something that someone could expect to come across on Music4Life, or would he be one of the first to begin doing so?

I look forward to reading articles and hearing the work of people in this tribe and I am happy to be taking a look around!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now