My official coming out through a song...

Hello all! :)
How are you doing?
Today I want to show you my second Raven song which is called "Dance!".

CD Cover Raven feat. Kristin -Dance!.jpg

I made it in the year 2016 together with a friend of mine who is a spectacular singer.
I am homosexual and the song was something like my official coming out, so I was really nervous when we released it.
But reactions were great and I got alot of encouragement.

I also sent the song to a song contest in Germany. The contest was hosted by "HOFA", an online college where I was studying during that time.
Well and I could not believe it, but I made it to first place in the category "Electronic Music" with the song!
This was even a better encouragement and showed me that I did everything right by making my official coming out during music.
Well guys, I hope you like it! :)
You can listen on Audius, Spotify or Soundcloud, or watch our making off video we did for the song!

https://audius.co/ravenmus1c/raven-feat.-kristin-dance-222681

https://open.spotify.com/track/6J4GYHL2y4JbyZ6kP1Bd3X?si=VJy-_WkgSL-LuH7RgPLdSw

See you soon!

Best regards,

Raven


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now