Introducing myself

12227039_1011774458886333_4620778297418763101_n.jpg

Hello all! :)
This is my first post on musicforlife.io.
I´m part of the community for a while now, and I`m really happy to now have a blog-plattform which is all dedicated to music.

I`m not good in writing great speaches :D, so I will just introduce myself.

I am a german musician and founded my own company (TwinSoul Records) in 2015.
We produce different music genres such as:

Electronic Rap and Pop music ("Raven")
Meditation and Relaxation music with Binaural Beats ("Binaural Concept")
and music for streamers which they can use in the background of their game streams; such as LoFi or Synthwave music ("BeaTraxx")

I did not have much time for blogging the last year, due to a luckily very good order position at the moment, but I really miss it so my goal is to start blogging again with musicforlife.io.
My plan is to introduce all the music genres we produce to you.

Today I want to show you my very first RAVEN song from the year 2015. This is the song I started to rap with.
It`s called "YOU SAY TO ME" and helped me alot to manage the break-up with my ex-girlfriend.
I hope you like it. :)

Listen on Audius, Soundcloud or Spotify. :)

https://audius.co/ravenmus1c/raven-feat.-elena-k-you-say-to-me-222675

https://open.spotify.com/track/6Zt7fQVIe1WyCqbcUE4Lbh?si=NfzDn6pKQfCamfhGT3eF5g

More music will follow soon!

Best regards,

Raven

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now