I`m on ONE TRIBE RADIO this saturday - awesome birthday special with NFT giveaways!

Hello all!

I am happy, that I am part of the ONE TRIBE RADIO Birthday Special Show on saturday the 4th of December. It`s hosted on MSP-Waves and I`m sure will be great fun as every time I`ve been there.

The hosts D-Vine @d-vine and Tyger Tyger @tygertyger and the guest Darren Claxton @darrenclaxton celebrate their birthdays, and I feel honored that I can be part of this day and show some new music. :) Isaria @isaria and Adomuk will also be there as guests, which is awesome!

Darren just started an awesome NFT website for music, you should definitely check it out here

" "2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn4xvA1mCaE6YRcgN.jpg""

As always, there will be giveaways in the show, like $AUDIO from the music platform Audius or NFTs made by Tyger Tyger - (see here on NFT Showroom)

I so much love her NFT style and I am happy, that she made an NFT of me, which will also be given away during the show! :D

" "Raven_music_.gif""

I think it looks just great and fits so much to my style!

Thanks alot Tyger for this awesome piece of art.

I hope you will all come to the show on saturday from UTC 03:00 pm - 06:00 pm on MSP Waves and PAL Discord server. Looking forward to seeing you! :D

Best regards,

RAVEN


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now