Another Halloween Hip Hop EP! :D

Dear music-lovers!
Happy Halloween to you! :)

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-07 at 18.38.36.jpeg

On my last post I already told you that I am a big Halloween Fan, so I did not only produce a Halloween LoFi Album, but also a few Halloween Hip Hop Tracks. :)

I like this "childish", funny creepy style very much, where I always have to think of creepy toys going crazy. So I made some tracks in this style.

Well as it`s all about music here, I don´t want to bother you with too many words.

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/6ZwdZREEDfqrpf8Jre5TJa?si=bJYusc0ESp6H8MXqhiuGYQ

I wish you a great Halloween and have fun listening to my newest music! :)
Feedback is always welcome of course! :)

Thanks very much!

Best regards,

RAVEN


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now