Nostalgia Decembrina / Migracion Venezolana

Buen dia espero que se encuentren muy bien , les vengo a compartir una cancion que me llena de mucha nostalgia al no poder estar con mi familia ya tengo aprox 5 años que no veo mis hermanos , padres , primos, tios, y pues esta es una de esas canciones que te llegan al corazon, valoren a sus seres queridos la familia lo es todo , todos deben tener una cancion que con solo escucharla sus lagrimas se les salen solas; aca les dejo una parte de la cancion

"en noche de navidad y debiera estar feliz y ya vez que no es asi porque no estoy en mi hogar"

Escuchenla y espero sus comentarios los que tambien extrañan seres queridos
Cuidense y que dios los bendiga.

Good day I hope you feel very well, I come to share a song that fills me with much nostalgia for not being able to be with my family and I have about 5 years that I do not see my brothers, parents, cousins, uncles, and then this is one of those songs that you get to the heart, values to their loved ones, everyone should have a song that just listen to their tears they leave alone, here is a part of the song

**on Christmas night and I should be happy and you see that I'm not because I'm not at home

Listen to her and I look forward to your comments those who also miss loved ones
Take care and God bless you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center