Soul Loves Freedom - My new HipHop/Drum n Bass Track

Hi there, Music for Life...

I got a new track out called Soul Loves Freedom.
It's a mix out of a HipHop- and a Drum n Bass beat, that i start mixing in
after 1:30 minutes...DJ Style.
I had the melody in Pro Tools since "a minute" , but never found the time to
work on the beat or the lyrics. Finally I made it.
The melody always represented part of my Soul-journey into this life, and for
some time i wanted to release it as an Instrumental track.
But then one morning listening to the instrumental the words for the
hook came in, and after that writing the verse 1 & 2 became easy/ automatic.

It's been an incredible journey right up 'til here...

are the first words of the first verse, and it's truly been incredible!
Probably all our journeys of life feel like a rollercoaster and the next 1-2 years
will be another crazy looping...🙃 Stay safe, healthy & free! Because most
probably your soul also loves freedom, right!?

The cover art...

is a baby photo of mine travelling through time & space. I came from the stars,
and one day I am going back...to be star dust and probably start a new soul journey.
Because this is what we do, right? We collect experiences and hopefully learn from
them.😊

Cover_Luca1777_Name.jpg

Soul Loves Freedom - Links

A video & merchandise is planned...

but I will need some time to create that because I got another moving day ahead.
When i reached my new place I will set up the home-studio and start working on that.
But I wanna give you a little taste and you can let me know what you think in the
comments...that would be pretty cool! 1 Love

Tassen.jpg

T-Shirt_02.jpg

T-Shirt_01.jpg

Bless Up & Thanks for stopping by!

Luca1777 Banner Kidsisters.png

https://luca1777.com/
https://luca1777.com/links/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now