¡¡¡HOLA CHICOS!!! , Les sigo contando sobre mi aventura en Rising Stars, ya soy nivel 8 🤓// HI GUYS!!! , I keep telling you about my adventure in Rising Stars, I am already level 8

f0cf2763-0c01-4206-a6cf-9036e2340ee0.jpg

Que tal gente!!, les comento que en mi segundo día de aventura en Rising Stars pues soy nivel 8 y tengo 2179 STARBITS, la verdad mientras pasa el tiempo más me engancho al juego y eso que aun no tengo ninguna carta, pero con constancia todo se puede, les comento que también que me encontré curioso que con trozos de pizza y tazas de café la energía aumentara (soy nuevo aún en el juego), y pues les recomiendo jugarlo es demasiado entretenido, los leo amigos !!// How about people !!, I tell you that on my second day of adventure in Rising Stars because I am level 8 and I have 2179 STARBITS, the truth is that as time passes more I get hooked on the game and that I still do not have any cards, but with constancy Everything is possible, I also mention that I found myself curious that with pieces of pizza and cups of coffee the energy would increase (I am still new to the game), and as I recommend playing it, it is too entertaining, I read them friends !!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center