I really feel like a ROCKSTAR / Yo realmente me siento como una estrella de rock

ENGLISH

                          https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=86hnVfRJjHo

First of all , Thank you to MUSIC4LIFE because I can share my music and even I can earn some money.
Well this is one of my most recent videoclip , I have made my best effort in this video and I am sure I have made a good videoo but I will gonna improve more than today .

fot}.png
My friend JUANCE is also excited for our projects and we have decided to never stop even when We will Very FAMOUZ

juu.png

                         Español

                                     https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=86hnVfRJjHo

Primero que nada agradecer a MUSIC4LIFE por que puedo compartir mis canciones e incluso ganar algo de dinero .

Buene este es mi primero video clip , yo he hecho mi mejor esfuerzo , esoty seguro que les gustara y mejorare dia a dia .

55.png
Mi amigo JUANCE tambien esta muy motivado y hemos decidido no parar nunca incluso cuando seamos famosos ♥


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center