FrankWhiteInstruMentals #BORROWEDVERSES


Call my Name featuring SAM DALE
Dropped this one yesterday.
#BorrowedVerses is a project in which I am constructing a song around the lyrics found in #MusicMakerJAMS app. I purchase the soundpacks and then deconstruct or reconstruct a song with the available loops.
Heavy with guitars, harmonica it has a country/rock vibe with my usual hint of hip hop via drum patterns.
I AM having a lot of fun challenging myself by building around previously recorded lyrics. I try to do justice to the artist by creating a suitable and new sound around them.

"Hypnotizing"....@jonyoudyer

"That song fits great into any Dark Country music playlist."....@lanniebrockstein

Have a listen and let me know what YOU think.
I AM FRANK WHITE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now