Kannada film song based short video

Hi my dear fellow music lovers!
I am Rekha Sunil from Bangalore, India. I love creating short video content based mainly on dance and music. Most of the music I present in this community is going to be Indian music myself being an Indian. As such, I love dance and music from any genre, any region, any culture whatsoever, music and dance being universal in nature! I intend to introduce music lovers in this lovely community to India's music and dance, specifically India's film music known for its richness and diversity.
Here is a short video of mine based on a popular retro Kannada language film song from the movie 'Sri Krishnadevaraya'.
This song is sung by two legendary playback singers from South India, Dr.P.B.Shreenivas (male voice) and Dr.S.Janaki (female voice).


Rekha Sunil Dance Video



Original song from the movie 'Sri Krishnadevaraya':

Rekha on Instagram, plz follow and support!


Dance and music show




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now