Hold on, We're going home (Emilee Rams - Cover)


¡Hola hivers!

Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes un cover del cantante Drake titulado Hold on We're going home.

Hace dias, le pedí a mi amigo, músico, gran artista Nelson Gavidia que me acompañara en esta interpretación para ustedes.

Desde pequeña siento una gran atracción por la música y por todas las vertientes del arte, sin duda, es la mejor manera para drenar y expresar todo lo que sentimos con la ayuda de constancia y disciplina.

¡Espero lo disfruten!

¡Hello hivers!

Today I want to share with you a cover of Drake's Hold on We're going home.

Days ago, I asked my friend, musician, great artist Nelson Gavidia to accompany me in this interpretation for you.

Since I was a child I feel a great attraction for music and for all aspects of art, without a doubt, it is the best way to drain and express everything we feel with the help of perseverance and discipline.

I hope you enjoy it!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now