Welcome Onboard for the Pedalion Event


With Panayotis - owner and organiser of Pedalion

Pedalion Yachting invited me to DJ on their boat for their reception gala event on Saturday evening.


The Invitation


My brother Jack

Gigging for the eventAt the AyiaNapa Marina


With Tony and my mom


With Tony, Les Jack and my mom


With Panayotis and Les


With Louis

What a lovely evening was had by all.

Met some lovely people and made some great connections.


A couple of weeks ago with Panayotis, Helen, and Les


Ready for some photographs


Outside the Pedalion offices

Pedalion are soon opening an office in the prestige Ayia Napa Marina Boulevard.

I was invited to play on the boat again for a New Year's celebration - so that is something to look forward to.

I can't believe that we are only 7 weeks away from Christmas. It's as if this year has just flown by. Your support has meant so much to me and I'll soon be able to show 2023 Wrapped on Spotify where my listeners have grown to more than one million - a milestone for me.

Much Love
Eden 😘
🎹🎸🎀🎢🎡

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now