Love sick - released today !!♥️♥️

My new lyric video is out today and so proud to share with all of you.

A huge thank you to everyone who encouraged this release and to my brother @leelektrik for your undeniable creativity and passion for this song.

Very very insanely exciiiited to have released ‘Love Sick’ today. This is my first official single of 2023. What makes this release even more special is that I wrote Love Sick with my insanely talented brother @leelektrik who has been a huge influence on my music from a really young age. Thanks bruva for making this one with me

Exciting that the song will be played on the Afternoon Drive on East Coast Radio in South Africa this afternoon. To listen in tune into ecr.co.za at 3pm Cyprus time.


With my brother Lee on his birthday this year

Although there are 3 years difference in our ages, many people think that we are twins. We are alike in many ways.

Hope you enjoy my new song - you can also find me on Instagram and Spotify as EGGSTA music.

Much Love
Eden 😘
🎹🎸🎤🎶🎵

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now