Hold On - my latest EDM track


Released last week Friday

and another recent collaboration

Echoes - one of my latest collaborations

I'm feeling very blessed and proud to be working with artists of such a high calibre.

Also have a gig coming up on Sunday.


Gig on Sunday

Hope to see some of my friends and followers at this lovely venue on Sunday. I'm going to be there from 2pm and should be one or two other DJ's coming.

This is an opportunity to play many of my released and unreleased tracks. Very excited to share with you.

2 new releases coming out next month and one so far in November.

You can find me on spotify - EGGSTA


Saying goodbye to my brother almost two weeks ago

My brother is now in the Netherlands and my mom is visiting him. She will be back in time for my gig on Sunday as she arrives at 3am on Sunday.

Much Love
Eden 😘
🎹🎸🎀🎢🎡

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center