BAE - featuring Lee Cole

I spent the whole of last year and the beginning of this year with my head down in studio writing and creating so much new music to show you all. It was an incredibly challenging time with personal and industry complications and struggles but Iā€™m very excited and proud to announce that on Friday 20 August Iā€™ll be releasing my first single this year called ā€˜BAEā€™ with the amazingly talented @leecolemusic šŸ’™ this song is the first of so much more to come and I want to thank you all for your incredible patience and support in this period of creation. I promise it will be worth the wait and I canā€™t wait to share each single and each story with you as theyā€™re released

whatsapp_image_2021_08_13_at_14.21.28.jpeg
Lee Cole in the reflection of my glasses

Here are the words of the song so you can sing along when you listen on the radio.
Before Anyone Else
Inseparable from the start
Impossible to part
Keep me in your pocket and Iā€™ll keep you in these arms Look into my gaze and Iā€™ll look the other way
Cause I just canā€™t contain my smile
Itā€™s driving me insane, (hey)
Take me, away into a secret place
And youā€™ll see, the way that I can love you bae (love you bae) You know me, Iā€™m just not the type to chase
But with you, thereā€™s so much I canā€™t explain
You come before anyone else (Iā€™m not the type to chase)
You come before anyone else
You come before anyone else (Anyone else) You come before anyone else
Thought that Iā€™d be smart
And find a way to your heart
I kept you in this locket
With a picture from the start
Played you like a game when I saw you look my way
Now that I got you next to me, itā€™s driving me insane (hey)
Take me, away into a secret place (a secret place)
And youā€™ll see, the way that I can love you bae (you bae)
You know me, Iā€™m just not the type to chase
But with you, thereā€™s so much I canā€™t explain (thereā€™s so much I canā€™t explain) You come before anyone else (anyone else)
You come before anyone else (anyone else)
You come before anyone else
You come before anyone else
You come before anyone else (anyone else)

whatsapp_image_2021_08_13_at_14.09.47.jpeg

In the gardenLimassol Cyprus
whatsapp_image_2021_08_13_at_14.09.47_1_.jpegwhatsapp_image_2021_08_13_at_14.09.45.jpeg

Photographs by Shaun Nicolopulos
Cover pic by Lee Lektrik

šŸ’™ Big love to you all! E

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center