DnBPromo Introduction

DnBPromo.jpeg

Hi everyone thanks for the warm welcome already I forgot to put an introduction up so here goes!

We have put together a Drum and Bass Dj Pool for artists to send us their tracks for promotion for free as a Dj and producer myself I know the struggle to get your stuff out there and also enjoy showcasing all the awesome tracks and artists I cross paths with. So I decided to put together a pool from requests of artists who send me their tracks or I reach out to for permission to mix etc and it has turned out to be a huge success.

We now have around 30 members from around the globe making there own tracks for our djs to enjoy or the djs doing crazy 3-4 way back to back mixs with no sign of slowing down. We have took mixcloud by storm and are making waves on soundcloud too, also we are always on the lookout for more artists to get involved with and hopefully will be doing live streams and charity events in the near future.

So if you are into your Drum & Bass and would like to help out please get in touch we are also doing production collabs and teaching some of our djs production fundamentals so we can all have so much fun with our fave tracks plus teach and help each other.

I hope all this was easy to read and made sense about what we are about as I am terrible with words haha my eagerness to help everyone out is to fast for my fingers to type 😁 So hopefully the music will speak for itself!

Bigup each and everyone of you I hope you enjoy the music we will be sharing and look forward to meeting so many new people in the HIVE as we say Vibes 👊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now