Costa Rica BITS - Tech-house

BITS.PNG

Hi every one!!

I am a lover of electronic music of the sun, the beach and the good vibes....

I am new to this music platform, I find it very positive to find a space dedicated solely to music.

I hope you enjoy the mix and can be transported with the bits to the hot sand and
the smell of the sea and dance, dance, dance......

Here I leave you, this excellent Set

Ocaso Festival | Underground Music Festival In Tamarindo ... Costa Rica 2020

Dj Oneiro -ivan-cespedes

dj.PNG

https://soundcloud.com/ivan-cespedes-l/mix-for-ocaso-festival-radio

I hope you like it and enjoy it as much as I do and get to know a little about Costa Rica and the electronic scene, soon I will share more bits with you!!

Costa Rica BITS -dcalsot

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center