Introducing ~ STARMAKER ~ Singing App 🎤

Good Evening from me in England 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿


Music For Life is really feeling like my new blockchain home and I'm honoured to be in the company of such talented fellow musicians!


Screenshot_20210309_193211.jpg

I have quite a good following to as well as being a Verified Singer too!


As you may already know, I'm a Singer, Songwriter and Musician and like to share my latest creations here and on my other socials.


Starmaker ~ Free Singing App


But recently, I've been using a really fun app called Starmaker
Which is great for practicing your vocals and testing out different ranges and genres. There's also a range of effects that you can use like; Pitch control, EG and good old Reverb.
There's over 3 million songs dating back to the 50s to the present day, so you'll no doubt find something you like.

You can also download the Starmaker downloader to save your videos to post on YouTube. I like to edit them with the Inshot app to remove the Starmaker watermark before I upload to YT.


Screenshot_20210309_191911.jpg


It's great fun and a nice distraction for a few minutes every day.
My plan is to begin dropping some M4L promotion info into my posts so I can bring some of the talented singers over into our musical world.
There's some great performers on there and also, some not so good.
But at the end of the day, they're having fun and sometimes, that's all music needs to be, Fun!


Here's my version of
FIELDS OF GOLD by the incredibly talented music icon ~ Sting 🐝


Thanks for your ongoing support!
DC 🎼


received_820815775138951.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now