Back to the Future: An Immortal Soundtrack

I am really a lover of 80s filmography and also of the soundtracks of those films because they express messages and sensations that move my emotions. It is also undeniable that the music that characterized the filmography of these films is still deeply linked to them today.


The Back To The Future soundtrack is a music that I made a bit of my own, I listen to it frequently like a Queen or Pink Floyd record, you feel you need it at least once a month or especially when I'm a little nervous , it actually has a tranquilizing effect on me.

Listening to the Main theme, one of the most famous in the world of filmography, a river of emotions flows over me: everything reconnects to my childhood, it was by far the film I have seen several times and is among my favorite films, in the top 3. The music is engaging, clean and magical, if I close my eyes it really feels like traveling through time.

The tracks of classical music alternate with ballads such as Earth Angel, or The Power Of Love, a really energetic rock song, up to Johnny B Good by the incredible Chuck Berry, music that truly resembles other times but which at the same time I consider them eternal. There is also a beautiful piece by Eric Clapton titled Heaven Is One Step Away, a very high level musician.

Back to the future has one of the most beautiful soundtracks, it could not be the film without the music that characterizes it. I deeply adore the Outatime Orchestra which composed one of the most beautiful soundtracks in world cinema that allow the film to continue to exist truly out of time.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center