Some new metal - The Retaliators - 21 Bullets


Hi,

today, as I was driving in the night towards my destination, I've heard the soundtrack to some new horror film, which is sadly based on a true story.

A father, which is a pastor, wants to know what happened to her daughter...but I leave you better watch it.


The main song from the OST is 21 bullets, which was produced by Mötley Crüe, Asking Alexandria, Ice Nine Kills & From Ashes To New. These bands have most different styles, but come from the rock family. Mötley Crüe is a legend and is with the style far away from the metalcore of Asking Alexandria and Ice Nine Kills.


The sound is interesting, and I really liked driving on it, especially, as I got tired.


So, happy listening!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center