Building A Crypto Bank.

Abra is one of the first crypto apps I have used. It just so happen that a more convenient local app that easily converts my crypto to fiat that I have not really used this app lately. But as a general rule, Abra should be one of the better options when you are a crypto enthusiast.

From Pomp's YouTube podcast above as they talked about macroeconomics, the Federal Reserve, monetary policy, and of course Bitcoin among many other things, what perks my interest is Abra's goal of being a crypto bank. This exactly ushers t the new banking norm where Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies are used with its standard daily transactions.

pomp.png

Bill Barhydt, Abra's CEO, also discusses how you can earn interests with your crypto assets, why it is a breakthrough for investors and how they are able to do so. They mainly use Abra's Institutional Lending Desk. Simply said, they are lending it to institutional borrowers: they manage the risks by determining the interest rates, collateral requirements, and other relevant terms. They earn interests and share it to investors which can be you and me.

I am not here to discuss the details of Abra's product or service but to share the excitement of how the crypto market is starting to be a part of daily financial transactions. We hear that it is now being adopted by many institutions and that even advertised to mainstream media. The future is really bright for the crypto industry. If you are interested to see about Abra's interest account, just click the video below for their short ad intro.

plagiarism free.png

I am using this crypto trading bot to automate my earnings. Try it for FREE! Just click the image below.
tradesanta.png

And if you have not done it yet, please join with me and sign up on the trusted crypto exchanges below. You'll love it, I promise you.

binance.png

poloniex.png

bittrex.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center