WE HAVE BEEN HAVING A SMOOTH CRYTPO EXCHANGE EXPERIENCE SO FAR.

unnamed.png
Image Source

Hi friends, i want to appreciate everyone who joined my WhatsApp exchange group from hive and from every other media across the internet.

So far the group has been growing and the turn up of members are greatly encouraging.

Adesojisouljay shows my GRATITUDE🙏.

We often have airtime giveaway on Saturdays, but this last week, after our regular giveaway, I felt so overwhelmed and I gave out some hive to two of our members who answered some simple questions :

  1. State 2 things you like about Adesojisouljay's exchange.
  2. What do you think we can add to make this platform grow?
  3. What is Adesojisouljay's Last name?

Both people who got the price are not even registered on hive but they received to their roqqu wallet with their unique memo.

IMG-20210323-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20210323-WA0002.jpg

Very soon I will be introducing a referral system where everyone can get to receive referral bonus for all the members they invited.
STAY TUNED!!! 📻

Since the ban of crypto Currency in Nigeria, I have been thinking of how to ensure a good crypto experience for our people. Crypto gives the hope for a future that even the government of our country can not financially promise the citizens.

So I feel honored and fulfilled to be in this position of helping at least some of my fellow citizens trust the reality of crypto Currency.

If you want to have a smooth experience changing your crytpo to naira, you can join my WhatsApp group through this link : https://chat.whatsapp.com/LJ8gQz0TrUQEeWA4zV5PzF

Thanks to all our members for the love so far.

I am @adesojisouljay, the unique being.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center