LMAC Contest #119 - Peace of Mind

~ Greetings Everyone ~

It is my first participation in LMAC Contests. I am very thankful to @lmac for arranging very interesting photography contest and also thankful to @shaka for explaining all details about this interesting contest.


When I saw the base image, I was very happy because I love a place where there is silence everywhere and natural beauty is all around me. And I'm sitting in a boat enjoying the weather. The sound of birds chirping is coming to my ears and some birds are flying in the sky.
So, I decided to draw my Dream world in this photography contest.


First of all I download base Image from Here

rbt0zxv_imgur.jpg


2 - I download image of S. Hermann & F. Richter from Pixabay in which a beautiful lady sitting in the boat and enjoying the pleasant weather.

woman_g37e3e8ac2_1920.jpg

Source-Pixabay-Free-Photo

After some Hard work I get following image.

contest_1.png


3 - I download free image of birds flying on the sky.

nicepng_forest_animals_png_9036555.png

Source-free-photo-nicepng


4 - I download free image of a beautiful bridge.

bridges_gbaf6045be_1920.jpg

Source-Pixabay-Free-Photo

After some Hard Work I get following image.

contest_2.png


By Mixing all these master pieces I draw my Dream World.

contest_3.png


According to contest rules I set 20% beneficiary reward to @lmac .


Thanks 🌹 for taking the time to read my post. If you love my post, feel free to comment and also support me, it will help to get me motivated. Remain blessed as you read through this post. Thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center