Let's Make a Collage -- Round #42 Sturdy ancient cathedral

Peaceful greetings to all of you who are still loyal to this contest, as I saw in the entry that entered @shaka, all the images and gifs are very interesting and all are very good, for me, I was very excited to take part in the contest this time, to display images from this time I am a blend of modern buildings with ancient cathedral buildings that still stand tall to this day.

To view the images submitted by @shaka to all contestants you can see the following.

B69zEhWZA8UBvwpPuizsfz2BSKyPpR2EfU2NDGY4pk6pYwLTXrfrBEsQnhmepKSM1ndwfDbUiDn7RtDjT3tCa4HLvhxCXQMVToB8Pc4n.jpeg.jpg

The combination of the results of the gif that I got was by combining @shaka images with images from the Pixabay application.
elgin3735461_1280.jpg

https://pixabay.com/id/photos/elgin-katedral-elgin-katedral-3735461/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center