Let's Make a Collage: Round 36

Hello Hivian

This is my submission to Let's Make a Collage contest by @shaka.

collage3.jpg

The original image was:
JzXWpq2.jpg

I have made some drastic changes to this epic sunset view of the ocean. But like always tried my best, not to spoil the natural beauty.
I decided to add

  1. POV from a cave
  2. Small Boat
  3. Pine trees

image.png

Here is the creation process.

  • I used PhotoScissors to cut the POV from Cave, Small Boat, and Pine Tress from their source image.
  • Then I used Photo Collage to insert these items into the source image.

POV from cave inserted:

collage1.jpg

Small Boat Inserted

collage2 .jpg

Pine Trees Inserted

collage3.jpg

image.png

BTW I also won the last Let's Make a Collage contest, thanks to @shaka and the community support.

hgjbks2vRxvf3xsYr6qQ7dm31DuBHGui8pKMdEVPxhLfEeEoVMPfUw5FuCDCWPHY7gx917GxxuCa7LTdWXH2gnkBDY.jpg

image.png

Images used for the items inserted:

image.png

That will be all for today!!!

Hope you like my effort!!!

Muuuuuhhh...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center