LIL - My Contribution to Galery #Lmac: The beauty of the sky of Aceh, a province at the tip of the island of Sumatra.

Some time ago I visited the area most hit by the tsunami in 2004, namely one of the provinces in Indonesia,Aceh.

On that visit I took the time to see a monument that was built to be a historical monument about the Aceh kingdom in the past.

I also got some pictures of the monument with a beautiful blue sky view.

I present these images to the @lmac community which will be used as one of the #lil image galleries.

Blue sky building, scenery, photography, monument
Blue sky building, scenery, photography, monument
Blue sky building, scenery, photography, monument
Blue sky building, scenery, photography, monument
Blue sky building, scenery, photography, monument
Blue sky building, scenery, photography, monument
Sky building, scenery, photography, road
Blue sky scenery, photography, road
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center