The Freedom - Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 150 - ✨149 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

LMAC.jpg

What's up LMAC Artist on LMAC Community! This is my participation for LMAC Contest Round 150. I wanna share you the final results of my work in this challenge. Here is the link for the contest : LINK Of Contest

Photos and sources that I use in my collage, I include below:

LMAC Library / Gallery

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @onyechi.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @onyechi.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @mballesteros.

Some photos that I borrowed from other sources. The photo links are mentioned below
Pure PNG

Link

Pixabay

Link

Link
Template / Base Photo by LMAC Host @shaka

Thank you so much for visiting and supporting my blog posts. This was very kind of you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now