Let's Jump In - LMAC Challenge R -136

To answer the challenge of the Let's Make a Collage Community that has stepped into this round of 136, I present a photo collage of me with a person jumping from the moon into the sea. I combined fantasy and surrealism in making it. Here it is:
LMAC Contest Round 136.jpg
Below some photos that i use into my photo collage entry. I mention the photo sources below in detail:

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @hernleon74.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @hernleon74.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @donroberts.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @donroberts.

Pixabay

Pixabay

Pixabay

Base Photo by @shaka

If you want to know more about the contest being held or the latest contest will be coming soon you may check on this link - The Contest Announcement.
Thanks very much for supporting me in the contest. I appreciate it so much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now