Collaging challenge

Announcement link

[@shaka/an-lmac-special-teaming-up-with-hiq-190-hive-plus-100-hiqs-in-the-prize-pool)
dinos.png



l4xulp3_imgur.jpg

Good evening. I made my collage as of the "Primeval" series I got to watch some time ago. It was about some time anomalies like portals, that brought up dangerous creatures from the past or future. It was not an ordinary series and although I'm not into action movies, it was a nice watch and the CGI effects were rather good for that time. But most of it was due to the fact that even the smallest change, like forgetting a random item for example when travelling had a great impact on the future.
I believe that with us it's just the same, every person in our lives can have an impact, smaller or bigger. Probably that's why I liked it more than I should have because of the idea.

I made my collage with the help of the library at https://www.lmac.gallery/, which are free and added the beneficiaries:

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @hernleon74.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @justclickindiva.

questo
(

Thank you 🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now