Soul Soothing Drum - Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 133 - ✨200 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Hi What's up everyone on LMAC Community! Here is my entry for joining in the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 129 - ✨196 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨. Here we go:
TWENTY4- Entry LMAC 133.jpg
Here is the link for LMAC Contest Announcement Round 133 The LMAC CONTEST ANNOUNCEMENT. Below I include the source of the photo that I used in my photo collage entry some photos I borrowed from Let's Make a Collage Gallery / LIL and also supported by photos from Pexels and Pixabay. These are the sources in detail:

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @mballesteros.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @mballesteros.

Pexels

Pixabay

Template Base Photo by LMAC Admin @shaka

Thank you so much for visiting and reading my blog. Have a nice day LMACians!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now