Collage challenge Round 119

Hello my favorite community. I'm happy to participate in another round in this very creative, full of support circle of collaging passionate .
This round's scenery is particular appealing and made me think of something delicate and of finesse.

As usual the library doesn't fail to disappoint and just another amazing photos came into my sight.

Always a pleasure to check the new image for the challenge and the lmacians different vision of the same image.
flyyy.png

fly03.png

I used from @teungkulik

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @teungkulik.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @akukamaruzzaman.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

Edit in photoshop
Photos free to use from the community's library:
https://www.lmac.gallery

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center