In The Dark Side - Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 133 - ✨200 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

theblade - LMAC Round 133.jpg
That's 🌈 ☝️ my photo collage entry submission for participating in the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 133 - ✨200 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨ with the Horror theme. I combined several photos from LIL contributors so that I could create a unique and interesting collage in such a way. I mentioned below in detail:

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @brume7.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @brume7.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

Pure PNG

Pure PNG

Pixabay

Pixabay

The Base Image as template contributed by @shaka

Beneficiaries of this post

20% goes to Let's Make a Collage Community
2% goes to @quantumg
2% goes to @brume7
Read this first before you participating the contest Round 133 - LMAC Contest Announcement.
Thank you for stopping by and supporting on my blog
I welcome comments, suggestions and corrections.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now