Reptilian God Resurrection | Let's Make a Collage Contest Round 168


Hi all LMACians! - This is my first time participating in the Let's Make a Collage contest that I have wanted to participate in for a long time, after studying and following the posts of the community members who are very amazing and of course I also want to be one of the amazing ones in this community, hehe πŸ˜…

LMAC contest announcement Round 168

Speaking of Collage, a few times I made cut and paste works from used magazines and made collage workshop at coffeeshop with friends - collage techniques also inspired me in my work and became an artist, in some of my works I explored collage techniques to make illustrations from several images that I made traditionally then scanned, mixed and matched digitally.

kTF48VO.jpeg Contest Template

Reptilian God Resurrection

in this 168th round, the contest template image that stimulated my imagination to go wild by creating an altar for the procession of resurrection the Reptilian God - the texture of the coral that seems arid and the warm color that is gripping.

I use Affinity Photo to design collage and PhotoScape to create GIF - To make this collage I used four images from the LMAC Image Library aka the LIL - Thanks to the wonderful contributors, so that I can channel my imagination, here are the sources :

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @m1alsan.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @hernleon74.

The Result

The Step GIF

Prog.gif

Thank you for taking the time to stop by and read my postπŸ•Ά

ezgif.com-crop.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center