Fight Crocs | LMAC Contest Round 179

-Fight Crocs-

The Crocs Fight2.jpg

strip1.png

I don't even understand why I made this collage😁, what is clear is that when I saw the template given by @shaka, I was confused about where to go, as a result I thought about what if there were two magical crocodiles fight each other by shooting lasers from their eyes, in another reality where the crocodile became magics. Then from another reality too, a mysterious figure appeared from the portal that opened between the crocodiles, whether he would break up the fight or just wanted to look around.

Here is the template for this week's LMAC contest :


Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 179 - ✨116 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

strip.png

Unfortunately, I didn't include the steps in this collage because I was so busy making the collage that I forgot to take a picture of the steps.

Just like the previous collage works, I still use Affinity Photo to design the collage - To make this collage I used 5 images from the LMAC Image Library aka the LIL.

Thanks to the wonderful contributors, so I can channel my imagination, here are the sources :

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @justclickindiva.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @justclickindiva.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @anibal-aa.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @victor8.

strip.png

Zoom

The Crocs Fight.jpg

strip.png

Thank you for taking the time to stop by and read my post🕶

strip.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now