Don't Disturb My Break - Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 117 - ✨205 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

lmac_technoart_117.jpg

Being in the wild and resting in the open is a moment to feel inner peace. In my collage entry for Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 117 - 205 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨ I titled "Don't disturb my break", let nature be my friend, not bad news about war that always haunts my mind with the cries of innocent children who are victims of war crimes. Here are some photos that I used in making this photo collage along with the sources I have included below:

Beneficiaries:
20% for LMAC Community
2% @japhofin8or
2% @seckorama
Contributed by LMAC Host @shaka

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @japhofin8or.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @japhofin8or.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

Thank you so much for visiting my blog. PEACE!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center