My Entry for LMAC Contest Round 119 - ✨185 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

How have you been everyone? Very happy to be participating in this contest again. Photo collage creation in this week's contest entry, I was supported by some great photos from @quantumg and @edgarafernandezp. Without further ado, here is my entry for Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 119 - 185 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨ will be judged by @m1alsan. Let's check this out:
taufarsproperty.png
For the source and the photographer's name, I have listed it in full below:
Contributed by @shaka

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @edgarafernandezp.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @edgarafernandezp.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @edgarafernandezp.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

Contributed by Hadiaaltaf on Pure PNG

Thank you for visiting my blog and keep stay tune for my latest posts

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center