(ENG/ESP) Let's Make a Collage - Round 214: With a little friend / Con un pequeño amigo


ENGLISH CONTENT


Hello to all the lovers of the collages! Here we are participating again in a new round of this creative contest. For my participation, I bring you a collage inspired by one of the hobbies that are fashionable and that fascinates me: the collection of ternurines or small dolls.


24-06-10-12-22-13-627_deco.jpg


I like to see how people have small figures with forms of animals to which they dress and take photographs. It reminds me of that time when we were children and we took our favorite toys from the moment everywhere. I think that these dolls can serve as companions for those who feel alone and encourage them to do solo activities (I include myself). For collage elaboration, I thought of an owner of one of these figures, taking it on vacation or a weekend getaway.


lmac 214.jpg


I looked in the image gallery of the community, those that caught my attention. I got a nice umbrella, a range (our ternurin) and even a hat to place it. In the Photoshop, I placed the images and doubled some.


lmac 214_.jpg

lmac 214__.jpg


Finally, I added some extra details to the range we have in our hand, because although other people have the same figure, ours is special because we place our "touch" and give it our love. Life, becomes more lovely with the eyes to look. In pleasant to see those photographs and think that people smiled at that time.


lmac 214___.jpg


Thank you very much for visiting my publication. I hope you seemed interesting.


Until a next opportunity!


Separador.jpg


CONTENIDO EN ESPAÑOL


¡Hola a todos los amantes de los collages! Aquí estamos de nuevo participando en una nueva ronda de éste creativo concurso . Para mi participación, les traigo un collage inspirado en una de las aficiones que están de moda y que me fascina: La colección de ternurines o de pequeños muñecos.


24-06-10-12-22-13-627_deco.jpg


Me gusta ver cómo las personas tienen pequeñas figuras con formas de animalitos a las que visten y toman fotografías. Me hace recordar a esa época en las que éramos niños y llevábamos a nuestros juguetes favoritos del momento a todas partes. Pienso que estos muñecos pueden servir de acompañantes para aquellas personas que se sienten solas y las animan a hacer actividades en solitario (me incluyo). Para la elaboración del collage, pensé en un dueño de una de estas figuras, llevándola de vacaciones o a una escapada de fin de semana.


lmac 214.jpg


Busqué en la galería de imágenes de la comunidad, aquellas que me llamasen la atención. Conseguí un lindo paraguas, una ranita (nuestro ternurin) y hasta un sombrerito para colocarlo. En el Photoshop, coloqué las imágenes y dupliqué algunas.


lmac 214_.jpg

lmac 214__.jpg


Finalmente, agregué algunos detalles extras a la ranita que tenemos en nuestra mano, porque a pesar de que otras personas tengan la misma figura, la nuestra es especial porque le colocamos nuestro "toque" y le damos nuestro amor. La vida, se vuelve más encantadora con los ojos que se miren. En agradable ver esas fotografías y pensar que las personas sonrieron en esos momentos.


lmac 214___.jpg


Muchas gracias por haber visitado mi publicación. Espero que les haya parecido interesante.


¡Hasta una próxima oportunidad!


Banner_firma.jpg

https://linktr.ee/sue_zoe


Separador.jpg


LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @kimikimi.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @bayuismail.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @tormenta.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @anibal-aa.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center