(ENG/ESP) Free collage: Cat addiction / Collage libre: Adicción por los gatos 🌱❤️😸


ENGLISH CONTENT


Hello to all the members of this community and collage lovers! After a few long hours without electricity where I live, after the power came back, I decided to sit down and make a collage to clear my mind a bit and refocus. I really liked the result because it makes me think of one of those mats that are placed at the entrance of houses haha ​​or at least, I would like to have one like that 😌


collage libre_gatos.jpg


The base photo I used was taken a while ago in one of my favorite stores, in the interior decoration section. The artificial plants look really beautiful, they even look real.


IMG_20240112_163411.jpg


To put together my collage, I thought about plant collectors or hoarders, something that is also very common with cat lovers, especially when they are rescued; they don't know when they rescue a kitten and suddenly, they already have a whole shelter at home. I think that the happiness that comes from caring for living beings is priceless ✨


collage libre_.jpgcollage libre__.jpgcollage libre____.jpg


In the community gallery, I found some very beautiful photographs of kittens. Using Photoshop, I placed these felines inside empty flower pots, as if they were little plants waiting to receive the necessary care to grow splendidly, and thanks to the filter option, I was able to create a contrast in the composition that I found pleasing 😉


collage libre_____.jpgcollage libre______.jpg


Thank you very much for visiting my post. I hope you found it interesting.


Until next time!


Separador.jpg


CONTENIDO EN ESPAÑOL


¡Hola a todos los integrantes de ésta comunidad y amantes de los collages! Luego de unas largas horas sin electricidad en donde vivo, tras regresar el servicio eléctrico, decidí sentarme a hacer un collage para despejar un poco la mente y volver a concentrarme. Me gustó mucho el resultado porque me hace pensar en un tapete de esos que se colocan en la entrada de las casas jaja o al menos, me gustaría tener uno parecido 😌


collage libre_gatos.jpg


La fotografía base que utilicé, la tomé hace un tiempo en una de mis tiendas favoritas, en la sección de decoración de interiores. Las plantas artificiales se ven realmente hermosas, hasta parecen reales.


IMG_20240112_163411.jpg


Para armar mi collage, pensé en los coleccionistas o acumuladores de plantas, algo que también es muy frecuente con los amantes de los gatos, sobre todo cuando son rescatados; no saben en que momento rescatan un gatito y de pronto, ya tienen todo un refugio en casa. Pienso que la felicidad que proviene del cuidado de los seres vivos, no tiene precio ✨


collage libre_.jpgcollage libre__.jpgcollage libre____.jpg


En la galería de la comunidad, me encontré con fotografías muy hermosas de gatitos. Con el programa Photoshop, coloqué a estos felinos dentro de los materos vacíos, como si fuesen plantitas esperando recibir los cuidados necesarios para crecer esplendorosamente y gracias a la opción de filtros, pude crear un contraste en la composición que me pareció agradable 😉


collage libre_____.jpgcollage libre______.jpg


Muchas gracias por haber visitado mi publicación. Espero que les haya parecido interesante.


¡Hasta una próxima oportunidad!


Banner_firma.jpg

https://linktr.ee/sue_zoe


Separador.jpg


LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @irisgonzalez.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @eve66.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @anibal-aa.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @angelis90.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments