The Skateboarder Vs Wild Shark - Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 151 - ✨157 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Hey LMACians! What a great template! This time I immediately had some ideas what you could do with the picture. Before I started I had to let the picture work a while. A new challenge this week by presenting a photo with a path that is on the edge of a steep mountain close to a lake. I tried to manipulate it by choosing a type of sport that stimulates adrenaline, skateboarding. To make it more interesting I also added a shark that is ready to open its mouth combined with cinematic effects so that the picture looks more dramatic. Ah maybe he is waiting for a snack to be enjoyed!

Image / Photo Materials that i use into my collage:

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @brume7.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @mballesteros.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.


Pixabay

Pure PNG

Unsplash

Pexels
Template Image taken by shaka

I hope you like my collage, all participants I wish good luck!

See you soon!
If you want to take part in the contest, you can find all the important information in @Shaka 's introductory post.
Click this link for The Announcement for LMAC Contest Round 151✨

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency