LMAC96: Wormhole

Hello LMAC community!

That's my entry to the Let's make a collage - Round 96.

I'm still lost between worlds and I've noticed that the wormhole opens for a very short time and then objects from another time stream go through the passage. The wormhole then disappeared. I made an animation for a change.

lmac96final1gif.gif

📷 😎 📷

Sources for this collage are:

The process of creating a collage:

The collage is created in Photoshop.

First, I remove the unnecessary background.

proc1.jpg

Second, I add the wormhole.

proc2.jpg

Third, I cut the car from the LMAC gallery photo and add it to the base photo.

proc3.jpg

And finally, I replicated the cars and animate the layers.

proc4.jpg

Hope you have fun!

📷 😎 📷

Beneficiaries:

Take a look at my previous LMAC collages:

Triangle, HyperLoop,Victimizing, FlowerPop, MixZone, New Season, Relax, They're Coming, Laugh, Bad Dream, Nuclear, Climbers, Holidays, Drama, Magic, ChimpKong, Modeler, Beerland, SteamPunk, Hypnotized Frogs, The Recipe, The Nest, Hippo AR, Kindergarten, Beasts, Attack, White Dust, After Hours, Penguins In The Ice, Witch In Town, Rescue, Christmas Special, PiP, Something Is Watching Us, Deep Sea Mermaids, All Of Them Smile, Chicken Is Coming!, Pumpkins And Devil, Turtles And More, Horses & Hamsters.

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency