LMAC193: Medieval

Hello everyone! 😎📷

Here's my entry to the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 193 - 64 HIVE in the Prize Pool!

What would I like to see in today's collage?
The basic image is still quite full of content, it shows a medieval castle, which I assume is no longer in use, its age has passed and it is slowly falling into decay.
Let's give it some life and some silliness. I am sure that parties were very intense in those days, of course only for a select few who had a wide range of assistants and entertainers.
But the people danced as the Master wished. But that is nothing new, and it's the same now.

📷 😎 📷

📷 😎 📷

Sources for the collage

Pixabay

Pixabay License - Free for commercial use, no attribution required.

LMAC.Gallery

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

📷 😎 📷

The creation process

I made the collage in Photoshop.
I rearranged the base image, transformed it, and added the cloudy sky background.
With other elements arranged in layers, I created the collage.

Hope you have fun!

LIL Beneficiaries:

If you are interested in my previous collages, here are the videos with sound for each year in the LMAC community:

LMAC2020 | LMAC2021 | LMAC2022 I LMAC2023

My contribution to LIL - LMAC Image Library

And here's something else:
I post everything in the @ecency front-end. So I invite you to support Ecency Development And Maintenance #4 Proposal, because I would like to keep using it. Thank you in advance.

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif

NFT Showroom Gallery
My 3Speak Channel
Photo Manipulation
Beer Tasting
New Tunes
Foodies

Ready for Web3
hive_nft_200x200.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency