LMAC168: The Creature

Hello everyone! 😎

That's my entry to the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 168 - 110 HIVE in the Prize Pool!.

In the base image for today's collage that @shaka prepared for us, I first wanted to do something with cliffs and snakes wriggling through holes but somehow I couldn't find the right elements.
But then I changed the plan and created one creature that has probably caused something bad and is going to be tied up with heavy lead balls and concrete elements and sunk to the bottom of the sea, never to come to the surface again.

I only used elements from the LMAC gallery.

📷 😎 📷



📷 😎 📷

Sources for the collage

LMAC.Gallery

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @justclickindiva.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @justclickindiva.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @justclickindiva.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

📷 😎 📷

The creation process

The collage is created in Photoshop.
First, I create the environment - I select the part of the base image, multiplied, rotate it and create a new background.
Then I edited all other elements and put them in layers into the created background.


Hope you have fun!

LIL Beneficiaries:

📷 😎 📷

#LMAC2023: Stargate, Glimpse, Abstract, Where Do We Go?, Vision, Visitor, Changes, Eco Message, Alternative, The Dream Machine, Perspective, Disruption, Complexity, Celebration, FreeStyle Starter

Take a look at my previous LMAC collages - divided by years - Slideshow animations with AI sounds:)

LMAC2020 | LMAC 2021 | LMAC 2022

My contribution to LIL - LMAC Image Library

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif

NFT Showroom Gallery
My 3Speak Channel
Photo Manipulation
Beer Tasting
New Tunes
Foodies

Ready for Web3
hive_nft_200x200.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency