LMAC158: The Dream Machine

Hello everyone! 😎

That's my entry to the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 158 - 146 HIVE in the Prize Pool!.

This collage is for anyone who has trouble sleeping. If you look at it long enough, you will definitely fall asleep. When I finished it, I fell asleep straight away.
How is that possible?
I don't even know how, but try.

πŸ“· 😎 πŸ“·


πŸ“· 😎 πŸ“·

Sources for the collage

Pixabay

LMAC.Gallery

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @adncabrera.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @adncabrera.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

πŸ“· 😎 πŸ“·

The creation process

The collage is created in Photoshop.
First, the background. From the base image, I deleted all unnecessary elements and added a background, a desert which I twisted, a tree from the base image multiplied and further deformed, added a face of a character plagued by insomnia, and added a steampunk machine.


Then I added the other elements I had arranged earlier and finally the tiger for the danger in the dream because when you feel danger, you wake up. :)


Hope you have fun!

LIL Beneficiaries:

πŸ“· 😎 πŸ“·

#LMAC2023: Perspective, Disruption, Complexity, Celebration, FreeStyle Starter

Take a look at my previous LMAC collages - divided by years - Slideshow animations with AI sounds:)

LMAC2020 | LMAC 2021 | LMAC 2022

My contribution to LIL - LMAC Image Library

πŸ“· 😎 πŸ“·

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif

NFT Showroom Gallery
My 3Speak Channel
Photo Manipulation
Beer Tasting
New Tunes
Foodies

Ready for Web3
hive_nft_200x200.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency