LMAC150: Children

Hello everyone! 😎

That's my entry to the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 150 - 149 HIVE in the Prize Pool!.

For this collage, I imagined a children's garden. Because children are our greatest treasure.

No matter where they are, they need to spend their childhood in the most beautiful way possible. Without suffering, hunger, and exploitation.
If we don't look after them, we'll simply disappear as humanity. We won't need outside influences to do this.

📷 😎 📷



📷 😎 📷

Sources for the collage:

LMAC.Gallery

Pixabay

📷 😎 📷

The creation process

The collage is created in Photoshop.
First I created the background from the base image. I multiplied the base image and for the end use a distorted spherize filter.


Next, I edited the picture elements and added all on their positions in layers.


Hope you have fun!

LIL Beneficiaries:

Take a look at my previous LMAC collages - divided by years - Slideshow animations with AI sounds:)

LMAC2020 | LMAC 2021 | LMAC 2022

My contribution to LIL - LMAC Image Library

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
NFT Showroom Gallery
My 3Speak Channel
Photo Manipulation
Beer Tasting
Foodies

Ready for Web3
hive_nft_200x200.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency