LMAC147: Nothing Special

Hello everyone! 😎

That's my entry to the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 147 - 142 HIVE in the Prize Pool!.

This collage is nothing special.
It's a normal sunny autumn Sunday afternoon, and the residents of a big city are returning home from a walk. But it's still a steep walk to the top and back, and some people get tired.
However, all this effort is for one's own health.
You know the saying: "A sound mind in a healthy body."

📷 😎 📷



📷 😎 📷

Sources for the collage:

LMAC.Gallery

Pixabay

📷 😎 📷

The creation process

The collage is created in Photoshop.
I first arranged the background.


Next, I added all the objects, one by one, in layers.


Hope you have fun!

📷 😎 📷

LIL Beneficiaries:

Take a look at my previous LMAC collages - divided by years - Slideshow animations with AI sounds:)

LMAC2020 | LMAC 2021 | LMAC 2022

My contribution to LIL - LMAC Image Library

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
NFT Showroom Gallery
My 3Speak Channel
Photo Manipulation
Beer Tasting
Foodies

Ready for Web3
hive_nft_200x200.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency