LMAC143: Whales Playing

Hello everyone!

That's my entry to the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 143 - 160 HIVE in the Prize Pool!.

What you see in the middle of the collage is the Island of Playing Whales. This island also looks like a kind of whale slowly moving forward. And around it, whales, orcas, and dolphins are happily jumping and playing.

Why exactly they chose this island to play on I'm not 100% sure, but I think they smell sausages :) 😁🤣

👽 📷 😎 📷 👽



👽 📷 😎 📷 👽

Sources for the collage:

LMAC.Gallery

Pixabay

👽 📷 😎 📷 👽

The creation process

The collage is created in Photoshop.
I first arranged the background by multiplying and rotating the base image, then edit and add all the elements to the background one by one in layers.


Hope you have fun!

👽 📷 😎 📷 👽

LIL Beneficiaries:

Take a look at my previous LMAC collages - divided by years - Slideshow animations with AI sounds:)

LMAC2020 | LMAC 2021 | LMAC 2022

My contribution to LIL - LMAC Image Library

👽 📷 😎 📷 👽

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Photo Manipulation
Beer Tasting
Foodies

Ready for Web3
hive_nft_200x200.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency