LMAC109: Crash

Hello LMAC community!

That's my entry to the Let's make a collage - Round 109.

An invasion is coming to Earth through the wormhole, but it seems to me that they have not planned it well, because their spaceships are breaking up in our atmosphere. Perhaps we are lucky. 😁
The curious are watching all this from a distance.

For this occasion, I created a cinemagraph, a static photo with an animated part in it. Even though it has been optimized, the resulting animated gif is quite large, so please be patient.

📷 😎 📷


lmac1095fs_final.gif

📷 😎 📷

Sources used for the collage:

LMAC.gallery

Pixabay

📷 😎 📷

Proces of creating the collage:

I used two graphic tools for the creation of collage, Photoshop, and PhotoMirage.
First, I created the background in Photoshop.

proces_ozadje.gif

Next, I put the additional elements as layers in the main background.

proces_elementi.gif

Finally, I animated parts of the image in PhotoMirage and exported to an animated gif.

proces_cinema.gif

Hope you have fun!

LIL Beneficiaries:

📷 😎 📷

Take a look at my previous LMAC collages:

Divergence, Dropped, Danger Zone, Happy 2022, Reality, Picnic, Expedition, Collector, Special, Exercise Zoom, Vibrations, Halloweenish, Wormhole, Triangle, HyperLoop, Victimizing, FlowerPop, MixZone, New Season, Relax, They're Coming, Laugh, Bad Dream, Nuclear, Climbers, Holidays, Drama, Magic, ChimpKong, Modeler, Beerland, SteamPunk, Hypnotized Frogs, The Recipe, The Nest, Hippo AR, Kindergarten, Beasts, Attack, White Dust, After Hours, Penguins In The Ice, Witch In Town, Rescue, Christmas Special, PiP, Something Is Watching Us, Deep Sea Mermaids, All Of Them Smile, Chicken Is Coming!, Pumpkins And Devil, Turtles And More, Horses & Hamsters.

My contribution to LIL - LMAC Image Library.

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

Ready for Web3
hive_nft_200x200.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency